Tuesday, 23 May 2023 16:37

Open Days at WIUT

Rate this item
(0 votes)

WIUT OPEN DAYS FOR NEW APPLICANTS

We are happy to invite you to WIUT Online Open Day sessions where you can get detailed information about:

✔️ Courses;
✔️ Admission process;
✔️ Requirements;
✔️ Scholarships and answers to your questions.

CIFS Online Session: Wednesday, May 31, 2023 at 18:30
Register here:
https://www.wiut.uz/cifs-online-session

Undergraduate Online Session: Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 18:30
Register here:
https://www.wiut.uz/undergraduate-online-session

Postgraduate Open Evening On-campus: Wednesday, June 14, 2023 at 19:00
Register here:
https://www.wiut.uz/postgraduate-open-evening-offline

Postgraduate Online Sessions:

  • MA in Human Resource Management and Talent Development - Thursday, June 22, 2023 at 18:30
  • MA in International Business Management (with 3 pathways) - Friday, June 23, 2023 at 18:30
  • MSc in Applied Economics - Monday, June 26, 2023 at 18:30
  • LLM International Commercial Law - Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 18:30
  • MA in Learning and Teaching (with 3 pathways) - Monday, July 3, 2023 at 18:30
  • MSc in Business Intelligence and Analytics - Tuesday, July 4, 2023 at 18:30
  • MSc in Public Health Science - Wednesday, July 5, 2023 at 18:30
  • MSc Research Methods - Thursday. July 6, 2023 at 18:30
  • Postgraduate Certificate in Teaching and Learning - Monday, July 3, 2023 at 18:30

Register here:
https://www.wiut.uz/postgraduate-open-evening-online

*Note: Due to the official announcement of Eid al-Adha, some online sessions dates we rescheduled.

 

Your dreams are closer than you think!