Thursday, 19 May 2022 12:16

Computing Conference 2022

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 14:24

Inclusive University Conference

Tuesday, 17 May 2022 11:52

WIUT Open Badminton Championship

Friday, 13 May 2022 15:35

English Language Teaching Forum

Friday, 13 May 2022 14:53

Conference on Education & Linguistics

Thursday, 12 May 2022 14:29

Zakovat UZ league at WIUT

Friday, 29 April 2022 12:11

Visit of Development Strategy Centre

Thursday, 28 April 2022 21:36

The Ministry of Finance at WIUT

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 09:07

Information Session for parents

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 13:50

Grand final of Zakovat

Monday, 25 April 2022 12:14

WIUT Valuation Challenge 2022

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 12:15

Train the Trainer

Monday, 11 April 2022 13:34

I, Citizen Module hosts Guest Speakers

Thursday, 07 April 2022 17:34

Gala Opening Ceremony

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 17:59

Study UK Alumni Awards

Tuesday, 29 March 2022 14:42

WIUT & UoW SDG Summer School

Friday, 18 March 2022 16:21

Rector meets Doctoral Students

Friday, 11 March 2022 17:51

WIUT hosts Zakovat Students' League

Monday, 07 March 2022 10:15

Major Celebration for 20-year Birthday

Thursday, 03 March 2022 14:44

WIUT welcomes 8 new DSc holders

Tuesday, 01 March 2022 16:00

Our student receives State Scholarship

Thursday, 24 February 2022 17:04

Law Students win National Competition

Tuesday, 22 February 2022 13:35

Development Policy Virtual Seminars

Monday, 21 February 2022 12:52

Information Roadshow in major cities

Thursday, 10 February 2022 11:29

Increase of fees for new students

Thursday, 23 December 2021 14:17

First Tedx event at WIUT

Friday, 17 December 2021 14:53

Cooperation with IT companies

Thursday, 09 December 2021 12:44

OSCE visits WIUT

Tuesday, 07 December 2021 16:15

"Credit based" system goes national

Tuesday, 07 December 2021 15:57

Awareness on gender-based violence

Thursday, 25 November 2021 11:05

WIUT Distinguished Alumni Award!

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 16:37

Partnership Agreement with FAO

Friday, 05 November 2021 14:54

Partnership with UNFPA

Monday, 01 November 2021 17:20

Registration for Graduation

Friday, 29 October 2021 10:56

General Prosecutor visits WIUT

Friday, 22 October 2021 12:15

Information Session for Parents 

Friday, 22 October 2021 10:27

WIUT celebrates UN day

Thursday, 21 October 2021 13:01

Uzbek Language Day

Thursday, 14 October 2021 12:20

Campus tours for prospective students

Friday, 08 October 2021 10:05

WIUT student is awarded a scholarship

Friday, 24 September 2021 16:13

Conference on Uzbekistan and SDGs

Thursday, 23 September 2021 20:17

New Book on Uzbekistan and SDGs

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 16:00

Student's Union Day

Monday, 13 September 2021 14:53

First Day on WIUT Campus

Sunday, 12 September 2021 22:38

Open Doors Day

Friday, 10 September 2021 18:15

CPFS Entrance exam results

Monday, 06 September 2021 15:39

Induction Week 2021

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 17:25

Scholarship results

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 16:26

CPFS entrance exam

Monday, 16 August 2021 10:30

Effective Management Trainings

Thursday, 12 August 2021 16:42

Exam Live Streaming

Friday, 06 August 2021 21:18

Revalidated postgraduate course

Thursday, 05 August 2021 15:53

Scholarship Updates

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 11:20

Newly validated postgraduate course

Tuesday, 27 July 2021 16:32

WIUT donates books to Artel

Monday, 26 July 2021 14:40

Memorandum of Cooperation

Friday, 09 July 2021 13:22

Memorandum of Cooperation

Saturday, 12 June 2021 17:21

Falling Walls Lab 2021

Monday, 07 June 2021 11:07

Professional Development Training

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 15:39

Advancing Sociological Research

Monday, 31 May 2021 14:51

Teaching and Learning Symposium

Friday, 28 May 2021 18:01

WIUT student wins competition

Friday, 28 May 2021 17:02

Transforming Food Systems

Thursday, 27 May 2021 10:21

Globalization and SD Course

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 19:10

On-campus Master's Day

Monday, 24 May 2021 10:40

TIMUN 2021

Monday, 24 May 2021 09:28

WIUT receives ‘Brand of the Year 2020’

Saturday, 22 May 2021 21:04

Scholarship from iTicket

Friday, 21 May 2021 18:11

ICEL 2021

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 20:03

Common Sense Economics

Monday, 17 May 2021 17:31

GRICA Stakeholder Workshop

Monday, 10 May 2021 20:54

Drama Club presents

Monday, 10 May 2021 19:16

Spring HR School 2021

Monday, 10 May 2021 11:53

Admission in Pre-Foundation Studies

Sunday, 09 May 2021 09:14

Day of Memory and Honour!

Thursday, 06 May 2021 14:11

WIUT delivers computer-based exam

Thursday, 06 May 2021 09:10

Pride for WIUT Jessup Team

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 10:06

WIUT Lecturer wins at Zakovat Ru

Monday, 03 May 2021 11:33

Rector meets with WIUT students

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 16:37

UK Ambassador visits WIUT

Friday, 16 April 2021 20:30

WIUT welcomes the Ambassador

Monday, 12 April 2021 16:03

Teachers Professional Course

Friday, 09 April 2021 18:00

Career Fair-a huge success!

Monday, 05 April 2021 15:05

“CERGE-EI”–Spring 2021

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 16:10

Success for WIUT law team!

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 15:24

Musical Room at School № 57

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 21:08

Public Speaking Contest

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 18:02

Information session for parents

Friday, 26 March 2021 11:27

Guest lecture with Ashita Mittal

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 11:27

Global Moot Competitions

Friday, 19 March 2021 16:38

Happy Navruz!

Thursday, 18 March 2021 09:27

CII Insurance Underwriting Training

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 13:40

WIUT joins the Advance HE (UK)

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 18:05

Central Asian Law Forum

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 15:52

Winners of CFA Challenge

Tuesday, 09 March 2021 11:23

Maths Entrance Exam

Monday, 08 March 2021 03:08

Happy Women’s Day

Friday, 05 March 2021 17:19

Student receives grant from ABNMB

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 14:23

Head of Public Affairs office visits WIUT

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 11:47

Three Tenors at WIUT