MANAGEMENT & MARKETING CLUSTER


Human Resource Management
This cluster aims to undertake research in the key areas of Human Resource Management and Organizational Behavior. The main objective is to facilitate researchers to explore various topics like compensation, employee engagement, creative work environments, and green HR practices in international and cross-cultural context.  This cluster will provide a platform where members can have successful research by having internal collaborations. Additionally, it will provide an opportunity to share discovered knowledge with fellows at WIUT as well as researchers working internationally. The HR cluster will be contributing by enhancing WIUT presence at international forums.
Focus Areas: Digital HRM; Cross-cultural Management; Stress and Work; Employee related CSR; HR Analytics; Organisational Behaviour as one of research areas.
Image


Cluster Leader 

Rahman Khan, PhD
Email: rkhan@wiut.uz
Cluster Members
Image
Olesya Smagina
Course Leader
Email: osmagina@wiut.uz
Image
Yulduz Yakubova
Course Leader
Email: yyakubova@wiut.uz
Image
Email: shasadova@wiut.uz
Image
Email: s.inoyatova@wiut.uz
Image
Gapparova Dildara
Course Leader
Email: dgapparova@wiut.uz
Image
Email: nsaidmuradova@wiut.uz
Image
Perkov Timur
Lecturer
Email: tperkov@wiut.uz
Strategy & Innovation
Our research agenda integrates entrepreneurship, innovation, technological capabilities, and technological transformation, particularly in emerging economies. We aim to analyze and understand the processes of innovation and technological change to comprehensively represent how new venture companies and SMEs advance through different strategies in the adoption and market diffusion of emergent technological fields such as renewable energies, digital transformation, and biotechnology -i.e., technological transitions-. From a methodological perspective, we are prompted to quantitative analysis using simulations and fuzzy methods and qualitative analysis by observing events from a longitudinal and socio-historical perspective and dynamic and process approaches.
Focus Areas: CSR; Sustainability; Green Marketing; Supply Chain Management; Innovation Management & Decision Analysis; Sustainability; Public Health; Infrastructure planning; Conflict resolution; Entrepreneurial orientation; Project Management; Neuromarketing; Digital Technologies; Consumer Behavior; Tourism.
Image


Cluster Leader 

Julian Pinerez, PhD
Email: jpineres@wiut.uz
Cluster Members
Image
Timur Perkov
Course Leader
Email: tperkov@wiut.uz
Image
Ismailov Alisher
Course Leader
Email: a.ismailov@wiut.uz
Image
Islamov Ulugbek
Senior Lecturer
Email: uislamov@wiut.uz
Image
Anil Kumar
Senior Lecturer
Email: akumar@wiut.uz
Image
Rahmonova Dilshoda
Associate Lecturer
Email: drahmonova@wiut.uz
Tourism and Marketing
Overall, this cluster aims to undertake research in the key areas of Tourism Development and Tourism Strategy in Tashkent and Uzbekistan, focusing on the Green Strategies that the Country is developing for a Green Tourism Framework. The main objective is to facilitate researchers to explore various topics like Sustainability, Community Tourism Participation and Inclusiveness, Green, Cultural and Eco-Tourism in Tashkent and in other Cities in Uzbekistan following an integrated Tourism Marketing Strategy etc. This cluster will provide a platform where members can have successful research by having internal collaborations. Additionally, it will provide an opportunity to share discovered knowledge with fellows at WIUT as well as researchers working internationally. The Marketing/Tourism cluster will be contributing by enhancing WIUT presence at international forums.
Focus Areas: Tourism Planning; Tourism Marketing; Sustainable Development; Cultural Heritage; Green Transformation; Digital Technologies; Consumer Behavior; Entrepreneurship; Artificial Intellegence; Business analytics; Digital Marketing; Digital Tranformation; Sustainability; Customer Centricity.
Image


Cluster Leader 

Angelo Battaglia, PhD
Email: abattaglia@wiut.uz
Cluster Members
Image
Zamira Ataniyazova
Head of Subject Area
Email: zataniyazova@wiut.uz
Image
Prabha Kiran
Senior Lecturer
Email: pkiran@wiut.uz
Image
Sanemkhan Nurillaeva
Associate lecturer
Email: snurillaeva@wiut.uz
Image
Nasiba Mukhtorova
Associate lecturer
Email: nmukhtorova@wiut.uz
Image
Abdullaeva Makhsuma
Associate lecturer
Email: mabdullaeva@wiut.uz

Main

Alumni             Virtual Tour
Intranet           FAQ
Web Mail         Students

Quick Links

About Us         Parents        Scientific Council
Careers            News            Silk Road
Research                                Virtual Reception

 

UzRu

STUDENTS    INTRANET

ALUMNI         WEB MAIL

PARENTS       VRR

Search1